Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un breton en Chine
11 février 2007

Jc en Amerique

Before telling you how the american police was looking for a bomb in my ass at Los Angeles airport, before putting pictures of the pretty cheerleaders during Georges Washington basket ball game, let come back a few weeks ago for my Yunnan trip.

I spent 5 days in Kunming, Dali and Lijiang, and it was really wonderful. I didn't find time to talk about it and put photos so Charlotte, my friend from France, created a blog to talk about this trip and our visits in Beijing. Let visit http://charlotteenchine.canalblog.com to see why you should visit me in China! Who's next? ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Un breton en Chine
Publicité
Un breton en Chine
Archives
Publicité